i heard about making money on online by clicking adds provided by google. that ads are in the site created by google.
the google team will sell that in online.and that will reach u by post,and it costs 1300.now i need to now is that cash cow site is autherized by governement.

No, Google cash cow is not promoted by google…its all fake….


  1. Diana B
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 9:02 am | Permalink

    "Csh cow" isn’t a reasl word, it’s just hyperbole. Also, Google doesn’t provide the ads, and you aren’t required to do what those ads say, and no the government doesn’t back them up. There would be a question as to which government would authorize something on the world wide web. Stuff you see on the web doesn’t have to be authorized by the government – any government.References :

  2. ?
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 9:44 am | Permalink

    Google cash, money pro, cash cow, cash key, income, gold mine, etc. are SCAMS, and are NOT affiliated with Google. These people are charging money to set up a web site and register it with Google AdSense for you, and charging a lot more than it would cost you to do it yourself — webpage hosting is pretty cheap and it doesn’t cost anything to register a site with AdSense.

    If I were you, I would stay away from anything that isn’t legally affiliated or sponsored by Google, Yahoo, etcReferences :

  3. Star
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 10:24 am | Permalink

    Google Cash Cow is a fraud.
    It is not backed up by Google.
    It is not authorized by the government.
    You have to pay the money either through Credit Card, Cheque, Paypal etc.
    They will take money from you and they will give nothing to you.
    Also, you cannot lodge a complaint anywhere.

    In case you want to get some information you send email to them and your email gets bounced back.
    Just call their Phone nos. No one will pick up the phone.

    These sites are just for extracting money from people. Don’t put any money on such sites.

    FRAUD. NEVER NEVER NEVER PUT MONEY IN SUCH SITES" (Just print this in your mind forever)
    References :

  4. pearly
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 10:56 am | Permalink

    No, Google cash cow is not promoted by google…its all fake….References :

  5. bodogeka
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 11:45 am | Permalink

    Check out this site, it pays you $0.01 per click. There are atleast 15 ads a day that is $0.15…

    you can earn instantly.. the payout is low at $2.00

    get paid now..
    register below
    http://bux.to/?r=sithumworkReferences :

  6. nikhil k
    Posted September 23, 2009 at 11:57 am | Permalink

    If you have internet at home and spare time then i can give you better job than Google adsense. if you want it then e-mail me at kvn.praveen27@gmail.com
    you can earn Rs.12000 or even more by doing what i say. References :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>